Composition of the Committee for the ASHR Accommodation

for the term from 01.11.2020 to 31.10.2024

1. dr hab. Andrzej Domonik - chairperson of the Committee (Faculty of Biology)

2. dr hab. Maksymilian Zienkiewicz - representative of the Faculty of Biology

3. dr Krystyna Wierzbicka-Trwoga - representative of the Faculty of Polish Studies

4. dr Andżelika Mirska - representative of the Faculty of Political Science and

International Studies

5. Anna Klimaszewska - representative of the Faculty of Management

6. Anna Ratajska - representative of the National Commission of the

Independent and Self-Governing Trade Union (NSZZ)

"Solidarność"

7. Aleksandra Piechura-Masztak - representative of the Work Council of the Polish Teachers'

Union (ZNP)

8. Paulina Dudzińska - doctoral students' representative

9. Katarzyna de Lellis-Danys - chairperson of the Council Of Residents

10. Joanna Mol - head of the ASHR