## **Composition of the Committee for the DPN Accommodation**

## for the term from 01.11.2024 to 31.10.2028

<ol> <li>dr hab. Andrzej Domonik</li> </ol>	- chairperson of the Committee (Faculty of Geology)
2. dr hab. Maksymilian Zienkie	ewicz - representative of the Faculty of Biology
3. dr Anna Bajerowska	- representative of the Faculty of Applied Linguistics
4. dr hab. Anna Cierpka	- representative of the Faculty of Chemistry
5. dr hab. Waldemar Wilk	- representative of the Faculty of Geography and Regional
	Studies
6. dr Kamil Chrzczonowicz	- representative of the Faculty of Modern Languages
7. Anna Klimaszewska	- representative of the Faculty of Management
8. Anna Ratajska	- representative of the National Commission of the
	Independent and Self-Governing Trade Union (NSZZ)
	"Solidarność"
9. Aleksandra Piechura-Maszta	- representative of the Work Council of the Polish
	Teachers' Union (ZNP)
10. Piotr Uchryń	- representative Council Of Residents

The committee also includes non-voting members:

1. Joanna Mol - Head of the DPN

2. Izabela Byszewska - representative of the Office for Personnel Social Benefits