## **Composition of the Committee for the DPN Accommodation**

## for the term from 01.11.2024 to 31.10.2028

1.	dr hab. Andrzej Domonik	- chairperson of the Committee, representative of the
		Faculty of Geology
2.	dr hab. Maksymilian Zienkiewicz	- representative of the Faculty of Biology
3.	dr Anna Bajerowska	- representative of the Faculty of Applied Linguistics
4.	dr hab. Anna Hoser	- representative of the Faculty of Chemistry
5.	dr Kamil Chrzczonowicz	- representative of the Faculty of Modern Languages
6.	dr hab. Waldemar Wilk	- representative of the Faculty of Geography and Regional
		Studies
7.	Anna Klimaszewska	- representative of the Faculty of Management
8.	mgr Aleksandra Piechura-Masztak	- representative of the Work Council of the Polish
		Teachers' Union (ZNP)
9.	Anna Ratajska	- representative of the National Commission of the
		Independent and Self-Governing Trade Union (NSZZ)
		"Solidarność"
10.	Piotr Uchryń	- representative of the Council of Residents
11.	Paulina Dudzińska	- doctoral students representative
12.	Joanna Mol	- Head of the DPN